Ledergruppen PayEx-koncernen

Ola Laurin

Chief Executive Officer

Mikael Rahm

Chief Financial Officer

Mattias Vozmediano

Chief Risk Officer

Anilla Brännström

Chief Compliance Officer

Markus Moisejeff

Chief Administrative Officer

Rikard Alyhr

Head of Legal

Raymond Klavestad

Chief Business Area

Raulis Üksvärav

Chief Line of Business Swedbank Pay Baltics

Carl Molinero

Chief Business Area Swedbank Pay

Jonas Rydén

Chief Line of Business Swedbank Pay Small & Medium Business

Carita Weiss

Chief Product Officer

Ulf Magnusson

Chief Information Officer

Cecilia af Klinteberg

Executive Assistant